Customer Reviews of Reserve Williamsburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
10/30/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy, Fast, Happy to see a discount.
10/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very efficient online booking system. I was requested to phone them with certain details but they were fast and very friendly. Great service and good value.
10/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
Fast uncomplicated efficient service. We’re planning a family reunion so securing tickets of interest, to some members, was one more item off the check list.
10/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Wonderful site for a wonderful trip
9/30/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use :)
9/21/2018 Ticket Purchase
Seamless use of site was excellent. Would definitely refer others and use myself if opportunity arises.
9/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use, clear instructions on the web site. Would use again.
9/14/2018 Ticket Purchase
They offer discounted reasonable price for the Water Country USA tickets.
9/13/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful.
9/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Web site was confusing. Instructions were wrong. Looked like they changed the functionality but never updated the instructions.
Reserve Williamsburg Response: Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience. Would you mind to elaborate so we can look further into the issue? Our customer service department is available from 7am to 9pm CST daily.
8/23/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Making the reservation was easy. The best rate compared to other sites that I looked at. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
8/23/2018 Ticket Purchase
Good pricing and customer service. Took a while to answer the phone.
8/23/2018 Ticket Purchase
👍👌🏻
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
I haven't yet used my tickets, so can't complete this comment until then. However, booking my tickets online was easy. They said no further charges, so I'll find out for sure soon. Assuming things go smoothly, I'll definitely use this website again!
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
They made it easy for me to look up & purchase my water country tickets, not to mention they were cheaper than the actual website
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
I cant imagine why anyone would buy tickets anywhere else. What a great deal!
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
The person that serviced me was very professional and helpful in assisting me with making my reservations at Camp Koa.
8/2/2018 Ticket Purchase
I liked getting a discount. The site was easy to use and my tickets arrived very quickly. Thanks so much.
8/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was very easy to use this site. I got instant email back.
7/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Website was easy to navigate and got a great price on tickets to Water Country USA

Click here to see all our reviews.