• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Williamsburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
10/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Had to change ticket dates and the did it with no problem -- have and will use Reserve Williamsburg again
9/30/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great service!!
9/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
It Was Easy and efficient.
9/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Mucho trámite con la verificación del cargo en la tarjeta de credito. Si yo no llamo no me hubiese enterado que tenía que hacer este paso de verificación de seguridad
9/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use the service and the price offered was terrific. Really appreciated the 3 day cancellation policy, even though we didn't need it. It was nice to have the flexibility. Great service and experience!
9/4/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy, simple to purchase
8/27/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I was told they had wheel chair accessible showers. This was a lie. Th e manager said they didn't have any rooms like this.
8/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
very good thank you
8/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Rooms were dirty had to wash all silverware and plates. Not a fun resort compared to others. I was highly disappointed and there were no elevators to get all luggage up three flights of stairs
Reserve Williamsburg Response: Thank you for your response. FeeFo is a online survey that allows you to leave a review of how your booking experience was. We are sorry to hear you had such a poor experience with your lodging. However, we are showing you only booked Busch Garden tickets through our company.  Unfortunately, since the hotel was not booked through our company we are unable to assist with that portion of your reservation. 
8/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick and Easy purchase. Haven't tried to use the tickets yet, hopefully there will be no problems.
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy, fast and convince
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
These tickets are legit. I would recommend that if you go, go on a weekday to be able to get on most of the rides. Overall, I had a great time.
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy and convenient to get these tickets for my family and i
8/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very fast and easy!!
7/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
The website was very easy to use and I found what I needed. Thanks for the great experience.
7/28/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The resort was ok.
7/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Ordering tickets for Busch Gardens, Williamsbug, VA, was quick and easy with Reserve Williamsburg! And, I like getting discount tickets.
7/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Onine service was quick and easy, and friendly user. I would definitely recommend it to friends!
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
Found it very frustrating to deal with account sign in. Was given a new password and when I tried to use it, the password was rejected. I had to start all over, and finally got what I needed.
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
User friendly, easy and convenient

Click here to see all our reviews.