Customer Reviews of Reserve Williamsburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
12/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
No hassle. All went smoothly. Have my tickets printed and saved money.
12/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
clear information and secure, fraud-proof transaction measure plus very low fee compared to others. highly recommended.
12/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This was the first time I used this service and was very pleased with how easy and responsive it was.
12/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to understand ticket guidelines. Liked the extra fraud protection as well.
12/3/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent Service. Cheap price!
12/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Everything was outstanding, even the customer service representative who told me how to get my tickets, just outstanding overall
11/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy, accurate, overall a pleasant purchasing experience!
11/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
Customer service very helpful.
10/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
The ticket process was quite simple and efficient.
10/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Had to change ticket dates and the did it with no problem -- have and will use Reserve Williamsburg again
9/30/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great service!!
9/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
It Was Easy and efficient.
9/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Mucho trámite con la verificación del cargo en la tarjeta de credito. Si yo no llamo no me hubiese enterado que tenía que hacer este paso de verificación de seguridad
9/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use the service and the price offered was terrific. Really appreciated the 3 day cancellation policy, even though we didn't need it. It was nice to have the flexibility. Great service and experience!
9/4/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy, simple to purchase
8/27/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I was told they had wheel chair accessible showers. This was a lie. Th e manager said they didn't have any rooms like this.
8/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
very good thank you
8/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Rooms were dirty had to wash all silverware and plates. Not a fun resort compared to others. I was highly disappointed and there were no elevators to get all luggage up three flights of stairs
Reserve Williamsburg Response: Thank you for your response. FeeFo is a online survey that allows you to leave a review of how your booking experience was. We are sorry to hear you had such a poor experience with your lodging. However, we are showing you only booked Busch Garden tickets through our company.  Unfortunately, since the hotel was not booked through our company we are unable to assist with that portion of your reservation. 
8/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick and Easy purchase. Haven't tried to use the tickets yet, hopefully there will be no problems.
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy, fast and convince

Click here to see all our reviews.