Customer Reviews of Reserve Williamsburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excellent
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Service was great, no problems acquiring tickets for Kings Dominion on this site. Will definitely use again.
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very convenient; easy instructions
5/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
it was fast and easy
5/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
The service was very fast. And the discount was very much appreciated. Within a short amount of time I printed our tickets and we are ready to go!
5/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
Gg
5/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
I appreciate the transparency of fees that I am or am not paying. Best, consistently available price on Kings Dominion tickets with the lowest fees.
5/2/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy and straight forward.
5/2/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to navigate through website to find what I was looking for.
5/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
Great company. And awesome service.
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
Had to call to resolve issue on seating. I thought we could reserve specific seats. Also unusual to wait so long to have credit card approved.
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
Efficient process and a very competitive price.
4/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Incredible site that I just stumbled upon looking for some discounted vacation tickets. Being leery of bogus sites and giving my personal information so I did a little research. This site was safe with great prices and simple procedures. My tickets were in hand as e-tickets immediately. Will definitely be back
3/29/2018 Hotel Booking
Easy to use website with follow up contact.
3/22/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy fast convienent
3/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Agent was very professional, and customer friendly. Answered all my questions, and took care of my order, which was rather detailed.. Would definitely recommend and use their services again.
3/13/2018 Ticket Purchase
I purchased Busch Garden tickets online. After my purchase I was prompted via a message on the screen to call customer service to confirm purchase. Thought I would be on the phone a long time, however, customer service answered immediately. The confirmation process was quick and easy. Within minutes of confirming my purchase I had the tickets emailed to me!
Reserve Williamsburg Response: Thanks for the great feedback! 
3/6/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excellent customer service and purchasing the tickets was a breeze. I also like that they give you a date to cancel and receive a refund.
1/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
very good.
1/2/2018 Ticket Purchase
EVERYONE IN YOUR ORGANIZATION HAS BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HAS PREFORMED OVER AND ABOVE AT THEIR JOBS TO MAKE THIS CHIRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY FAMILY,A GREAT SUCCESS. THANK YOU.

Click here to see all our reviews.