• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Williamsburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
8/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Rooms were dirty had to wash all silverware and plates. Not a fun resort compared to others. I was highly disappointed and there were no elevators to get all luggage up three flights of stairs
Reserve Williamsburg Response: Thank you for your response. FeeFo is a online survey that allows you to leave a review of how your booking experience was. We are sorry to hear you had such a poor experience with your lodging. However, we are showing you only booked Busch Garden tickets through our company.  Unfortunately, since the hotel was not booked through our company we are unable to assist with that portion of your reservation. 
8/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick and Easy purchase. Haven't tried to use the tickets yet, hopefully there will be no problems.
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy, fast and convince
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
These tickets are legit. I would recommend that if you go, go on a weekday to be able to get on most of the rides. Overall, I had a great time.
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy and convenient to get these tickets for my family and i
8/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very fast and easy!!
7/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
The website was very easy to use and I found what I needed. Thanks for the great experience.
7/28/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The resort was ok.
7/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Ordering tickets for Busch Gardens, Williamsbug, VA, was quick and easy with Reserve Williamsburg! And, I like getting discount tickets.
7/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Onine service was quick and easy, and friendly user. I would definitely recommend it to friends!
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
Found it very frustrating to deal with account sign in. Was given a new password and when I tried to use it, the password was rejected. I had to start all over, and finally got what I needed.
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
User friendly, easy and convenient
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
Yes I would buy from them, again
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
I purchased Busch Gardens tickets as a gift for my daughter, Chrystia. I had no choice but to choose a specific day which is absurd although may not be feefo's or Reserve Williamsburg's choice but Busch Gardens. And the survey is not addressed to purchaser, me, but to my daughter who has no idea she is receiving this gift.
Reserve Williamsburg Response: Thank you for your response. When you purchase a ticket for Busch Gardens we do require you to enter a date to start the tickets. The tickets are open dated starting on the first day you enter, which means they are valid on or after that first day and the tickets will not expire until end of the season, 10/29/2017. We hope you enjoy the park. 
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was great and fast
7/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
The company was just wonderful!! They helped me change the date on my reservation and sent me an e ticket when I needed to get the tickets sooner . They were quick and very polite . I could not ask for better service . I will definitely use this company again.
7/20/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were very prompt in taking care of my order for the tickets and they were the most reasonable. I would definitely go thru them again!!
7/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Ok
7/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
The purchase was good no problems
7/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent service. Friendly and personable. A+++++

Click here to see all our reviews.