Customer Reviews of Reserve Williamsburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
9/14/2018 Ticket Purchase
They offer discounted reasonable price for the Water Country USA tickets.
9/13/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful.
9/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Web site was confusing. Instructions were wrong. Looked like they changed the functionality but never updated the instructions.
Reserve Williamsburg Response: Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience. Would you mind to elaborate so we can look further into the issue? Our customer service department is available from 7am to 9pm CST daily.
8/23/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Making the reservation was easy. The best rate compared to other sites that I looked at. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
8/23/2018 Ticket Purchase
Good pricing and customer service. Took a while to answer the phone.
8/23/2018 Ticket Purchase
👍👌🏻
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
I haven't yet used my tickets, so can't complete this comment until then. However, booking my tickets online was easy. They said no further charges, so I'll find out for sure soon. Assuming things go smoothly, I'll definitely use this website again!
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
They made it easy for me to look up & purchase my water country tickets, not to mention they were cheaper than the actual website
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
I cant imagine why anyone would buy tickets anywhere else. What a great deal!
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
The person that serviced me was very professional and helpful in assisting me with making my reservations at Camp Koa.
8/2/2018 Ticket Purchase
I liked getting a discount. The site was easy to use and my tickets arrived very quickly. Thanks so much.
8/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was very easy to use this site. I got instant email back.
7/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Website was easy to navigate and got a great price on tickets to Water Country USA
7/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
I bought the tickets for grandchildren. When I received the tickets, my name was on it. I was not accompanying them to King's Dominion and knew that the tickets needed a name of someone going. I called and the problem was immediately and efficiently handled. I will reuse Reserve Williamsburg and recommend it to others
7/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
There was an advertisement that had a great price for Water Country USA, however I had to commit to some type of tour, I really disappointed the kids, they wanted to see Busch Gardens and go to Water Country, I did not have the funds for both at the regular prices
7/31/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I love that I was able to makes selections and see what prices would be. When I found what I want, I had time to find out if the dates worked for others coming on the trip, and then return to confirm the trip.
7/26/2018 Ticket Purchase
Will definitely contact Reserve Williamsburg again on my next trip there! Had tickets ordered and trip planned in a matter of minutes. Was able to print tickets in 3 hours or less. Have family that lives near there, however, we can spend a few extra days doing our own agenda, thanks to Reserve Williamsburg! So enjoy it there!
7/26/2018 Ticket Purchase
I reserved 2 hotel rooms. I needed 1 room with a king bed and one room with two beds. There was no way to book two different rooms at any hotel. I ended up getting 2 identical rooms.
7/26/2018 Ticket Purchase
I really felt good about the prices and will definitely use your website.
7/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to purchase tickets for all sites, including Busch Gardens at the same time

Click here to see all our reviews.