• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Williamsburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
12/26/2016 Ticket Purchase
The resort was okay. On the plus side, it was really quiet, and not too far from everything you'd want to do - shopping, eating, etc (about 10 mins or so) ... On the down side, the units are pretty small, all the appliances, fixtures, carpets, bathrooms, etc are all extremely dated and run down looking, and the walls are pretty thin (we could hear the people in the other units talking, walking around, using their shower, etc. All in all, not a bad place to stay necessary, but definitely nothing to get too excited about.
12/21/2016 Ticket Purchase
I am so disgusted. I purchased the tickets and indicated that I wanted them emailed to me. It has been three days and I still have not gotten the email to print. I need them now. I am going to cancel the order and get them from another source.
Reserve Williamsburg Response: Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize immensely for any delay in receiving your e-tickets. By reviewing your account,  it doesn't appear that you've reached out to us prior to this. Our Customer Service Department is available daily from 7am - 9pm central standard time and we would have been happy to resend the e-ticket vouchers to you. I have resent your vouchers to you via email. If you are needing further assistance, please let us know.
12/16/2016 Ticket Purchase
This service was very easy to understand and to book tickets for Christmas Town.
12/15/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy and efficient
12/7/2016 Ticket Purchase
Efficient
12/3/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use your site!
12/2/2016 Ticket Purchase
Very convenient, good discount
12/2/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy and user friendly.
11/22/2016 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy and efficient.
10/5/2016 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to do & print tickets
10/4/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy to locate items, purchase price was awesome. Less then what the park itself. Will return in the future.
9/27/2016 Ticket Purchase
best prices out there, by far
9/27/2016 Ticket Purchase
The system was user friendly
9/27/2016 Ticket Purchase
A website that was very easy to navigate and it was fast with easy to follow instructions. I had no problems at all highly recommend this site.
9/19/2016 Ticket Purchase
Great. We passed the deadline for cancellation and my daughter had a cold, so we could not go the water park. After I called them and stated what happened, they fully refunded our money without any problem. I will choose them in the future.
9/8/2016 Ticket Purchase
Great site. I would recommend this site for advance ticket sales. It's easy to use and you save money.
9/8/2016 Ticket Purchase
Process and instructions were clear and easy to do. No hidden surprises.
8/30/2016 Ticket Purchase
Very convenient, quick, and easy. Hassle free.
8/23/2016 Ticket Purchase
I love this service and I will be using it again in the future! Thanks
8/19/2016 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use service, as a visitor to the state / USA, was very pleased.

Click here to see all our reviews.