• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Williamsburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
4/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
I did it on line and it was very easy.
4/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
good service no problems encountered.
4/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was fast and easy and offered an amazing deal
4/4/2017 Ticket Purchase
I haven't used the tickets yet, and hope there won't be a problem - but I WAS THRILLED IT COULD SAVE A TON ON OUR 6 PEOPLE VISIT. I'VE BOUGHT BUSCH GARDENS AND WATER COUNTRY, AND WILLIAMSBURG HISTORICAL TRIANGLE. WE ARE ALL SOOOOO EXCITED TO GO ACROSS THE COUNTRY AND LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR HISTORY!!! AND PLAY WHILE WE STAY!!
4/3/2017 Ticket Purchase
Was easy to do. Just hoph the tickets are legit
3/30/2017 Ticket Purchase
The process was fast and easy.
3/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was happy that I was able to get a discount on tickets.
3/25/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Difficult to navigate. Don't like doing things online.
12/26/2016 Ticket Purchase
The resort was okay. On the plus side, it was really quiet, and not too far from everything you'd want to do - shopping, eating, etc (about 10 mins or so) ... On the down side, the units are pretty small, all the appliances, fixtures, carpets, bathrooms, etc are all extremely dated and run down looking, and the walls are pretty thin (we could hear the people in the other units talking, walking around, using their shower, etc. All in all, not a bad place to stay necessary, but definitely nothing to get too excited about.
12/21/2016 Ticket Purchase
I am so disgusted. I purchased the tickets and indicated that I wanted them emailed to me. It has been three days and I still have not gotten the email to print. I need them now. I am going to cancel the order and get them from another source.
Reserve Williamsburg Response: Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize immensely for any delay in receiving your e-tickets. By reviewing your account,  it doesn't appear that you've reached out to us prior to this. Our Customer Service Department is available daily from 7am - 9pm central standard time and we would have been happy to resend the e-ticket vouchers to you. I have resent your vouchers to you via email. If you are needing further assistance, please let us know.
12/16/2016 Ticket Purchase
This service was very easy to understand and to book tickets for Christmas Town.
12/15/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy and efficient
12/7/2016 Ticket Purchase
Efficient
12/3/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use your site!
12/2/2016 Ticket Purchase
Very convenient, good discount
12/2/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy and user friendly.
11/22/2016 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy and efficient.
10/5/2016 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to do & print tickets
10/4/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy to locate items, purchase price was awesome. Less then what the park itself. Will return in the future.
9/27/2016 Ticket Purchase
best prices out there, by far

Click here to see all our reviews.